Posted in prompts, Uncategorized

Share Your World

Share Your World

If you could choose any person from history to be your imaginary friend, who would it be and why?

Probably Rene Magritte, or Man Ray. I would say Van Gogh, but he seems like the type of person who would just wear you out.

60s, 70s, 80s, 90s: Which decade do you love the most and why?

Probably the 60s. More for style and decor. Mid-century modern and all of that atomic decor was the best. Also, all of my family was still alive. And they were young. The cons would be the structure of society at the time. All of the stuff we were going through. Although, you can pretty much say that about any decade. Even this one.

When you die, what do you want to be remembered for?

I don’t really know. I figure I won’t be here, so what do I care what people say or think.

What did you appreciate or what made you smile this past week?  Feel free to use a quote, a photo, a story, or even a combination. Even though I oftentimes will add photos to my answers, it is not a requirement to in Share your World.

Well, I got a tax check from the government, so that was pretty groovy.

One thought on “Share Your World

Leave a comment